Name	Role	Category	Date of appointment	End of term	2021/2022 meeting attendance
Trevor Gordon	Chair	Co-opted	12.09.22	11.09.25	N/A
David Bell	Principal				1/1
Beau Fadahunsi	Governor	Co-opted	17.01.18	31.08.24	4/5
Marc Griffith	Governor	Co-opted	01.10.22	30.09.25	N/A
Pervaiz Hasan	Governor	Parent	25.05.21	24.05.24	2/5
Nelly Kibirige	Governor	Co-opted	01.10.22	30.09.25	N/A

South Bank UTC Governor Attendance Register 2021/22

Governors who have left in the last 12 months

Ed Arthur	Governor		01.04.17	June 2022	3/4	
lan Brixey	Governor		01.09.16	August 2022	3/5	
Lesley Morrison	Governor	Chair	08.03.19	August 2022	4/5	
Tony Roberts	Governor		01.09.16	August 2022	0/3	
Jason Vincent	Governor		06.01.21	May 2022	2/3	
Joanne Young	Governor	Co-opted	01.09.16	August 2022	3/5	